Plan stoisk wystawców i rejestracja

14-16 lutego 2018 r., Ossa, Polska

 

 Exhibition Times:

14 lutego: 09:00 - 18:00
15 lutego: 09:00 - 18:00

CentralEurope
CentralEurope
CentralEurope 3 2 1 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 102 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 104 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 105 103

 

ICCX Central Europe - Exhibitors - List

Stand
Company
Country Website
3 ARCEN Poland www.arcen.com
4 UTILCELL Czech Republic www.utilcell.com
7 SECIL Poland www.secil.pl
8 Semix Turkey www.semix.com.tr
9 KGE Sp. z o.o. Sp. k Poland www.kge.pl
10 Kontakt SK Slovakia www.kontakt-sk.com
11 OZB Poland www.ozb.org.pl
12 RÖHRIG granit Germany www.roehrig-granit.de
13 Garden Stones Poland www.gardenstones.pl
14 Putzmeister Germany www.putzmeister.com
15 ASTRA Poland www.astra-polska.com
16 Prefa Technologies Czech Republic www.prefaservis.cz
17 MC-Bauchemie Poland www.mc-bauchemie.pl
18 TECNOSPAN Spain www.tecnospan.es
19 Peikko Group Poland www.peikko.com
20 DS Dichtungstechnik Germany www.dsseals.com
21 Construsoft Poland www.construsoft.com
22 MAPEI Poland www.mapei.com/PL-PL/
23 IMER GROUP Le ORU Italy www.imergroup.com
24 ELEMA Poland www.elema.pl
25 war-REMEDIUM Poland www.war-remedium.pl
26 EVG Austria www.evg.com
27 TOP MINERAL GmbH Germany www.topmineral.de
28 PIGMENTY ZWUKSO Poland www.pigmenty-nieorganiczne.pl
29 OLI Vibrationstechnik Poland www.olivibra.com
30 SEW EURODRIVE Poland www.sew-eurodrive.pl
31 LANXESS Germany www.bayferrox.com/
32 ELKON Poland www.elkonpolska.pl
33 Wacker Neuson Germany www.wackerneuson.com
34 Remei Polska Poland www.remei.net
35 Ha-Be Betonchemie Germany www.ha-be.com
36 TDM Engineering Oy Finland www.tdm-engineering.com
38 Abrecon - habermann materials Poland www.abrecon.com / www.habermann-materials.com
39 Guard Industrie France www.guardindustrie.com
40 Inter-Minerals Belgium www.interminerals.com
43 Omnicon Poland www.omnicon.pl
44 IAB Weimar Germany www.iab-weimar.de
45 EIRICH Germany www.eirich.com
46 Betomet Poland www.beto-met.pl
48 M.O.L. Germany www.mol-seals.com
49 BRECON Germany www.brecon.de
50 Max Europe bv Netherlands www.max-europe.com
51 C-DCR Belgium www.creus-lebbe.com
52 HawkeyePedershaab Denmark www.hawkeyepedershaab.com
53 REKERS Germany www.rekers.de
54 CONTEX Germany www.contex-gmbh.de
102 Tytan Technik Poland www.tytantechnik.pl
55 TOP-WERK Group Germany www.topwerk.com
56 BASF Polska Poland www.basf.com
57 gcp applied technologies Poland www.graceconstruction.com
58 RATEC Germany www.ratec.org
59 Avermann / BFS Germany www.avermann.de / www.bfs-casagrande.de
60 Philipp GmbH Germany www.philipp-group.de
61 CureTec Germany www.curetec.biz
62 CGM S.r.l. Italy www.cgm-srl.com
63 PEDAX GmbH Germany www.pedax.de
64 Tezaurus Poland www.tezaurus.info
65 PROGRESS GROUP Germany www.progress-group.info
66 CONSTRUX Belgium www.construx.be
67 STONE GmbH Germany www.stone-sv.de
68 ATLAS Sp. z o.o. Poland www.atlas.com.pl
69 VibroCast™ Italy www.vibrocast.it
70 Expomat s.a.s. Italy www.vibrocast.it
71 MEC SRL Italy www.mecs.it
72 Rampf Formen Germany www.rampf.com
73 Zenith Germany www.zenith.de
74 QUADRA France www.quadra-concrete.com
75 Lammers Germany www.lammers-formenbau.de
76 KVM Denmark www.kvm.dk
77 PERI Polska Poland www.peri.com.pl/
104 CHRYSO POLSKA Poland www.chryso.pl
80 AME GmbH Austria www.ame.at
81 Polblat Paweł Kopyt Poland www.weberbrushes.com
82 Aalborg Portland Poland www.aalborgportland.pl
83 Kobra Formen Poland www.kobragroup.com
84 BIAFORM S.A. Poland www.biaform.com.pl
85 ROTHO Germany www.rotho.de
86 myWood Slovakia www.mywood.sk
87 Henkis Poland www.henkis.com
88 SKLEJKA TRADE Poland www.sklejkatrade.pl
89 Masa GmbH Germany www.masa-group.com
90 OMAG Service GmbH Germany www.omag.biz
91 ANIMIC Poland www.animic.pl
92 Humarbo Machinery Netherlands www.humarbo.com
93 Kraft Curing Germany www.kraftcuring.com
94 Techmatik Poland www.techmatik.pl
95 TECHNO SPLIT Italy www.technosplit.com
96 WASA Germany www.wasa-technologies.com
97 KAPPA Poland www.kappa.pod.pl
98 Schwarz Natursteine Germany www.schwarz-terrazzokoernungen.de
99 Assyx Germany www.assyx.com
100 Royal Cement EU Poland www.royalcement.eu
105 Cathay Industries Belgium www.cathayindustries.com
103 SAMJUNG South Korea www.samjungltd.com